We are The West Egg Group

The West Egg Group is the parent organization managing several luxury brands in the events, hospitality, parking, & technology industries. We cultivate organizations that consistently deliver positive customer experiences through niche service offerings. Through our talented executive team, we have brought to market several organizations and continue to look for gaps in the market where our expertise in service excellence can be demonstrated.

We aim to grow all organizations under our management to their fullest market potential by being champions of innovation and staying focused on our core strengths; Our People, Our Systems & Our Marketing. We invite you to contact us as a supplier, customer, or potential investor and we look forward to the opportunity.

Portfolio

Gatsby Valet

Gatsby Valet

Since 2004, Gatsby Valet has been providing top level valet parking service to the events industry and full time contract locations including the restaurant, hotel, condominium and retail sectors. Employing over 200 valet drivers and managing over 300 operations annually makes Gatsby one of the leading valet parking management companies in the GTA and Southern Ontario region.

   GatsbyValet.com
  Info@GatsbyValet.com
   416-239-6998

R.E.D

Relax. Eat. Drink is a boutique event staffing agency specializing in back and front of house hospitality staff including bartenders, wait staff, coat check, chefs, line cooks, bussers, barbacks and senior team leads. At R.E.D., personality and professionalism is the backbone of our culture and is delivered at every event we touch.

   REDStaffing.com
  Info@REDStaffing.com
   416-520-5697

Luxe Drive

Luxe Drive is Toronto’s ultra luxury limo service offering both vintage & modern vehicles and jet vans including Rolls Royce Ghost, Bentley flying spur, 1964 Rolls Royce Silver Cloud III, 1959 Bentley S1, Brabus jet van and many more. Eleven fleet vehicles in total and growing; all owned and operated by Luxe Drive.

   luxedrive.ca
  info@luxedrive.ca
  416-848-0259

Butler On Wheels

Butler on Wheels connects you and your luxury vehicle with chauffeurs that will not only take you and your vehicle to any destination you choose; but will also be at your service for the duration of your booking. Your requests become our to-do list which stretches as far as you and your vehicle can take us.
More than a simple personal driver service: Our services will elevate your image, reduce your livery expenses, and preserve your precious time.

   ButlerOnWheels.ca
  Info@ButlerOnWheels.ca
   416-479-3449

Carraway

Carraway

The resident parking Management Company at The International Centre, Carraway handles the loading dock management for moves in & out, parking fill sequence for all event days and is the preferred shuttle management company. In addition, Carraway offers an array of unique parking services tailored to each client request.

   Carraway.ca
  Info@Carraway.ca
   416-860-6687

Wolfsheim

Wolfsheim

Specializing in the active storage of luxury, exotic and vintage automobiles in the Greater Toronto Area, Wolfsheim redefines what it means to store your vehicle. With a focus on client experience, Wolfsheim offers an array of unique services tailored to your vehicle’s storage needs.

   LuxuryAutoStorage.com
  Info@LuxuryAutoStorage.com
   416-860-6650




The Team

Daniel

Daniel J. Grima

 Managing Partner
Daniel@WestEggGroup.com

Greg Rzeplinski

 Partner & VP of Sales
Greg@WestEggGroup.com

Cody Moore

Account Executive
 Cody@GatsbyValet.com

Jeff Johns

Human Resources Manager
Jeff@GatsbyValet.com

Claudia Cosgarea

Director of Event Sales
claudia@GatsbyValet.com

Samantha Moore

Billing & Reporting Administrator
samantha@GatsbyValet.com

Layla Fang

Accounting Administrator
 layla@GatsbyValet.com

Owais Memon

Managing Director, Carraway
Owais@Carraway.ca

Lainey Francisco

Scheduling Coordinator
Lainey@GatsbyValet.com

Salman Sidyot

Operations Manager, Carraway Parking
Salman@Carraway.ca

Cooper Kelloway-Lee

Special Projects & Onboarding Manager
Cooper@gatsbyvalet.com

Eddie Sirouspour

Compliance & Training Manager
Eddie@GatsbyValet.com

Brandon Cohen

Quality Assurance Manager
Brandon@GatsbyValet.com

Angie McCarthy

Human Resources Administrator
Angie@GatsbyValet.com

Kiren Uppal

Sales Administrator
Kiren@GatsbyValet.com

Rachel Kerr

Managing Partner of R.E.D Event Staffing
 Rachel@REDStaffing.com








Contact Us

twe-01_200px